We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Six Lakes Service Inc
248-363-0622
9241 Cooley Lake Rd
White Lake, MI 48386
42.6163109 -83.466043
http://sixlakesservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
125 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    David01/25/2024
Six Lakes is a decades old successful business. Where others connect a computer and assume there is nothing that can be done. Bill and his team at Six Lakes analyze data, investigate and find the answer giving you solutions. I was told by another this might be a total engine rebuild! When in fact it was just a valve cover seal leak. Can?t thank them enough.
    Jim01/11/2024
Great service!
    Steve12/28/2023
    Micki12/14/2023
Prompt & expert service. Did what they said they were going to do.
    Gordon12/07/2023
    Rachel11/20/2023
    Florence10/19/2023
Always feel I can trust these guys with any issue that I bring our cars in for.
    Cathy09/28/2023
Highly recommend this place. The people here are very helpful and they give the prices of the work upfront. I am very satisfied with the work they did for me so far. I will be back.
    John08/17/2023
    Dave06/22/2023
The owner is extremely honest and friendly! I highly recommended!
    John06/21/2023
    Don06/15/2023
    Greg06/15/2023
I take my car here everytime great people and do great work never had any issues in the 10 plus years I have been coming here!
    John06/01/2023
Good quality of work, good, fair prices. Honest
    Steve05/18/2023
Very accommodating, quick and reasonable service !
    Gary & Mary04/20/2023
    John03/30/2023
When somebody asks 'Do you know a good, trustworthy, local auto mechanic?' these guys are exactly what you're looking for! We have a lot of young drivers in my family with sketchy cars. This is where they come for service and they keep us rolling! Fantastic service and great operation!
    Jay03/23/2023
Great place ? only place I take my vehicles !!!! Not only do the do good work they are honest people
    John03/16/2023
    Diane01/26/2023
I'm completely satisfied!!!!!!!
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9241 Cooley Lake Rd
White Lake, MI 48386
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo