We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Six Lakes Service Inc
248-363-0622
9241 Cooley Lake Rd
White Lake, MI 48386
42.6163109 -83.466043
http://sixlakesservice.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joel 07/09/2020
Fast service, great work, fair price.
  Curtis 07/09/2020
These guys know how to work on classic cars at a reasonable cost. I have experienced other shops say the same thing, but they fell short of their claims.
  Stan 06/11/2020
Great service! My husband taught automotive technology at Macomb Community College for 30+ years and he trusted the folks at Six Lakes.
  Kathryn 06/04/2020
  Veronica 05/26/2020
Thank you so much! Although no one looks forward to having to get their car fixed, I know exacy where I am going the next time I need a mechanic.
  Rosalie 04/23/2020
I have gone to 6 lakes for years. They are honest, reliable, when you come they give you their full attention to your problem with the car. For any woman that means a lot, we do not get that all the time. My son-in-law goes there and they fix his company truck also. Excellent place.
  Celesta 04/23/2020
  Casey 03/05/2020
Fast, friendly, honest service. All great guys!
  Tj 02/27/2020
Great work great customer service,I will come back for other repairs
  Rosalie 02/20/2020
They always find the problem, fix it and it doesn't cost a small fortune. I have been going there for years. Honest, trustworthy and can fix anything. Wouldn"t go anywhere else
  Scott 01/09/2020
Always Honest.
  Scott 11/07/2019
They do great work and do only what needs to be done and do not try and hit you up for false work. Very honest, reliable and reasonably priced service station. We have 5 cars in our household and take all of them there. Having been going to them for years.
  Rosalie 10/12/2019
They are very honest. do excellent work. I would not go anywhere else. My son-in-law has them work on his 2 cars and a truck plus the company trucks where he works.
  Casey 10/10/2019
Great shop! I have received excellent service every time I take my vehicle in for repair.
  Christine 09/26/2019
Kevin and I greatly appreciate the wonderful care that you have given to our cars, Kevin has a mere 205,000 miles+ thanks to you!! Always great seeing your friendly faces and thank you again for the great service that you have provided Kevin since he received his license 41 years ago. You guys are the best!! Kevin and Christine Atkinson
  Nancie 09/20/2019
Great honest service. Got the vehicle back very quickly.
  Heather 08/22/2019
We are loyal Six Lakes Sevice customers. They always provide reliable, honest service at a reasonable price!
  Michael J. 07/18/2019
  Denise 06/13/2019
  Bill 05/09/2019
The mechanics at 6-lakes have for 23 years kept our family?s vehicles performing great!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9241 Cooley Lake Rd
White Lake, MI 48386
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo