We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Six Lakes Service Inc
248-363-0622
9241 Cooley Lake Rd
White Lake, MI 48386
42.6163109 -83.466043
http://sixlakesservice.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rosalie 10/12/2019
They are very honest. do excellent work. I would not go anywhere else. My son-in-law has them work on his 2 cars and a truck plus the company trucks where he works.
  Casey 10/10/2019
Great shop! I have received excellent service every time I take my vehicle in for repair.
  Christine 09/26/2019
Kevin and I greatly appreciate the wonderful care that you have given to our cars, Kevin has a mere 205,000 miles+ thanks to you!! Always great seeing your friendly faces and thank you again for the great service that you have provided Kevin since he received his license 41 years ago. You guys are the best!! Kevin and Christine Atkinson
  Nancie 09/20/2019
Great honest service. Got the vehicle back very quickly.
  Heather 08/22/2019
We are loyal Six Lakes Sevice customers. They always provide reliable, honest service at a reasonable price!
  Michael J. 07/18/2019
  Denise 06/13/2019
  Bill 05/09/2019
The mechanics at 6-lakes have for 23 years kept our family?s vehicles performing great!
  Susan 04/07/2019
  Patty 02/28/2019
  Jeff 02/14/2019
Can not say enough good thinks. People working on vehical go the extra mile to install parts to manufacturers specs. Six lakes employees look through vehical functions while doing repairs. Work is completed in a realistic time frame and costs are very reasonable for the professionalism of on site crew.
  Jim 02/14/2019
  Charlene 02/14/2019
  Carol 01/31/2019
  Angel 12/21/2018
  Matt 11/15/2018
Always quick friendly reliable service you can trust.
  John 11/08/2018
  Ron 10/18/2018
Great service! You guys have a new customer.
  Bob 09/27/2018
Great job
  Doug 09/06/2018
Very honest mechanics!!! Very well educated and have the knowledge to fix your vehicle in a timely manner. Great prices for the quality of work received. A+ attitudes
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9241 Cooley Lake Rd
White Lake, MI 48386
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo