We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Six Lakes Service Inc
248-363-0622
9241 Cooley Lake Rd
White Lake, MI 48386
42.6163109 -83.466043
http://sixlakesservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
97 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Gordon05/10/2018
Great service. Friendly people.
    Christine05/10/2018
Yes, we recommend Six Lakes Service all of the time. Great and fast service, and honest people. My husband has been taking his cars to Six Lakes Service since the 1970's, we've never had an issue.
    Michael04/02/2018
Always dependable & fairly priced service.
    Robert03/08/2018
    Bruce03/08/2018
    Brian02/18/2018
I've had all my vehicles maintained here for almost 30 years. Always happy with the service.
    Robert02/08/2018
Great work and quality service, will return again and again
    Lisa02/05/2018
Very Honest! A friend recommended I go here for a 2nd opinion after getting a $2,200 quote from another repair shop. Six Lakes confirmed that the repair was needed, but told me it would be covered through the dealer under warranty/recall. They advised me to take it to the dealer, saving me a ton of money. They will have my business in the future!
    John01/21/2018
trusted shop for my families vehicle needs. John
    Keith01/01/2018
They are honest and quick. Thank You
    Steve01/01/2018
Fast friendly and quality service. I trust them with my fleet of business vehicles to our personal cars. It's nice having such a good business in our area all these years.
    Bill12/09/2017
    Gordon12/02/2017
I have received excellent service for years.
    Doug11/19/2017
I'd recommend six lakes to anyone who wants their car serviced right the first time friendly people who know what they're talking about.
    Stan10/26/2017
Dropped vehicle off at 9 in the morning for a front wheel bearing (press on not easy) , car was done that day. Price was $120 less then the dealer and done that day. Thank you
    Kathy10/05/2017
Always great service. Highly recommended!
Shop Comment
Thank you!
    Rob07/30/2020
My first time there. The guys were nice and my service was attentive and quick. Good communication. I liked the fact that if they weren't sure about something - based on my questions - they would say "we think" instead of insisting they knew the answer. I would go back.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4  5      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9241 Cooley Lake Rd
White Lake, MI 48386
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo