We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Six Lakes Service Inc
248-363-0622
9241 Cooley Lake Rd
White Lake, MI 48386
42.6163109 -83.466043
http://sixlakesservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
105 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Melinda01/28/2021
    Patty01/21/2021
    Maury12/17/2020
Thank you Six Lakes! We had our minivan packed to the brim and were ready for an all day trip from Commerce Township to Long Island, New York, when the battery went dead. We called Six Lakes and within 20 minutes they arrived to install a new battery. We were soon on our way and made record time to our destination. What great service!
    Ron12/17/2020
Excellent and efficient and fair with pricing! Highly recommend!
    Ray11/12/2020
Excellent service and great mechanics.
    Bob10/29/2020
Your service is excellent, timely & honest too!
    Bill10/22/2020
    Angela10/15/2020
Quick, kind and efficient!!
    Paul07/30/2020
Very quick and very honest mechanics. They get the job done right the first time unlike bigger auto repair shops!
    Joel07/09/2020
Fast service, great work, fair price.
    Curtis07/09/2020
These guys know how to work on classic cars at a reasonable cost. I have experienced other shops say the same thing, but they fell short of their claims.
    Stan06/11/2020
Great service! My husband taught automotive technology at Macomb Community College for 30+ years and he trusted the folks at Six Lakes.
    Kathryn06/04/2020
    Veronica05/26/2020
Thank you so much! Although no one looks forward to having to get their car fixed, I know exacy where I am going the next time I need a mechanic.
    Rosalie04/23/2020
I have gone to 6 lakes for years. They are honest, reliable, when you come they give you their full attention to your problem with the car. For any woman that means a lot, we do not get that all the time. My son-in-law goes there and they fix his company truck also. Excellent place.
    Celesta04/23/2020
    Casey03/05/2020
Fast, friendly, honest service. All great guys!
    Tj02/27/2020
Great work great customer service,I will come back for other repairs
    Rosalie02/20/2020
They always find the problem, fix it and it doesn't cost a small fortune. I have been going there for years. Honest, trustworthy and can fix anything. Wouldn"t go anywhere else
    Scott01/09/2020
Always Honest.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9241 Cooley Lake Rd
White Lake, MI 48386
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo