We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Six Lakes Service Inc
248-363-0622
9241 Cooley Lake Rd
White Lake, MI 48386
42.6163109 -83.466043
http://sixlakesservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
97 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Paul07/30/2020
Very quick and very honest mechanics. They get the job done right the first time unlike bigger auto repair shops!
    Joel07/09/2020
Fast service, great work, fair price.
    Curtis07/09/2020
These guys know how to work on classic cars at a reasonable cost. I have experienced other shops say the same thing, but they fell short of their claims.
    Stan06/11/2020
Great service! My husband taught automotive technology at Macomb Community College for 30+ years and he trusted the folks at Six Lakes.
    Kathryn06/04/2020
    Veronica05/26/2020
Thank you so much! Although no one looks forward to having to get their car fixed, I know exacy where I am going the next time I need a mechanic.
    Rosalie04/23/2020
I have gone to 6 lakes for years. They are honest, reliable, when you come they give you their full attention to your problem with the car. For any woman that means a lot, we do not get that all the time. My son-in-law goes there and they fix his company truck also. Excellent place.
    Celesta04/23/2020
    Casey03/05/2020
Fast, friendly, honest service. All great guys!
    Tj02/27/2020
Great work great customer service,I will come back for other repairs
    Rosalie02/20/2020
They always find the problem, fix it and it doesn't cost a small fortune. I have been going there for years. Honest, trustworthy and can fix anything. Wouldn"t go anywhere else
    Scott01/09/2020
Always Honest.
    Scott11/07/2019
They do great work and do only what needs to be done and do not try and hit you up for false work. Very honest, reliable and reasonably priced service station. We have 5 cars in our household and take all of them there. Having been going to them for years.
    Rosalie10/12/2019
They are very honest. do excellent work. I would not go anywhere else. My son-in-law has them work on his 2 cars and a truck plus the company trucks where he works.
    Casey10/10/2019
Great shop! I have received excellent service every time I take my vehicle in for repair.
    Christine09/26/2019
Kevin and I greatly appreciate the wonderful care that you have given to our cars, Kevin has a mere 205,000 miles+ thanks to you!! Always great seeing your friendly faces and thank you again for the great service that you have provided Kevin since he received his license 41 years ago. You guys are the best!! Kevin and Christine Atkinson
    Nancie09/20/2019
Great honest service. Got the vehicle back very quickly.
    Heather08/22/2019
We are loyal Six Lakes Sevice customers. They always provide reliable, honest service at a reasonable price!
    Michael J.07/18/2019
    Denise06/13/2019
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9241 Cooley Lake Rd
White Lake, MI 48386
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo