We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Six Lakes Service Inc
248-363-0622
9241 Cooley Lake Rd
White Lake, MI 48386
42.6163109 -83.466043
http://sixlakesservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
105 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Christine05/05/2022
We've been taking our cars to Six Lakes Service for 40+ years. Everyone of our past cars we drove in high excess of 200,000 miles. Am grateful to your knowledgeable staff and the kindness that you have shown over the years. Best wishes for continued success!!!
    Charles03/24/2022
This garage does the best work I?ve been able to find, and their staff gives honest opinions when I ask further questions.
    John03/19/2022
excellent, honest repairs & maintenance
    Steve03/03/2022
Benn going there for many years, always great service and very accommodating
    Steve02/10/2022
Our entire family brings their cars to Six Lakes. We've been coming here for many years. Bill and Tim are honest experts that provide excellent service at a fair price. We Love Six Lakes Service!
    Ron02/03/2022
These guys always do a fantastic job. Very good communication and fast service.
    Robert, Christine01/20/2022
We have been using Six Lakes for our cars maintenance and repairs for over 15 years. And they have always taken very good care of our cars. We highly recommend them.
    Molly12/23/2021
Fast, friendly, professional. My first time to the business based on a rec from neighbor. 100% right, this is the place to go for car care. Thank you
    Steve11/04/2021
Honest and reliable have been a long time client.
    Stephen09/30/2021
good job at a reasonable price
    Johnathon09/30/2021
friendly staff
    Laurel08/13/2021
GREAT service and very fast. Thanks for your help!
    Maury07/29/2021
Thank you Six Lakes Service being there for us when we needed repairs ASAP.
    Richard07/08/2021
    Jody06/24/2021
Fast, friendly and kind.
    David05/29/2021
Friendly quick service. Explained what was wrong before they fixed it and how they would fix. Prices were very reasonable.
    Greg05/27/2021
Honest employees. Explanations are clear. I know exactly what is needed for my vehicle.
    Christine05/20/2021
Best service station around!! Honest, great with cars, reasonably priced, and great customer service!!
    Marianne04/15/2021
Always there when I need them. I love supporting this local business, and they're fast, dependable, and do a great job!
    Craig & Elizabeth04/08/2021
Best local car repair center. We have been so pleased with services for over 10 years!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9241 Cooley Lake Rd
White Lake, MI 48386
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo