We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Six Lakes Service Inc
248-363-0622
9241 Cooley Lake Rd
White Lake, MI 48386
42.6163109 -83.466043
http://sixlakesservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
105 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Scott11/07/2019
They do great work and do only what needs to be done and do not try and hit you up for false work. Very honest, reliable and reasonably priced service station. We have 5 cars in our household and take all of them there. Having been going to them for years.
    Rosalie10/12/2019
They are very honest. do excellent work. I would not go anywhere else. My son-in-law has them work on his 2 cars and a truck plus the company trucks where he works.
    Casey10/10/2019
Great shop! I have received excellent service every time I take my vehicle in for repair.
    Christine09/26/2019
Kevin and I greatly appreciate the wonderful care that you have given to our cars, Kevin has a mere 205,000 miles+ thanks to you!! Always great seeing your friendly faces and thank you again for the great service that you have provided Kevin since he received his license 41 years ago. You guys are the best!! Kevin and Christine Atkinson
    Nancie09/20/2019
Great honest service. Got the vehicle back very quickly.
    Heather08/22/2019
We are loyal Six Lakes Sevice customers. They always provide reliable, honest service at a reasonable price!
    Michael J.07/18/2019
    Denise06/13/2019
    Bill05/09/2019
The mechanics at 6-lakes have for 23 years kept our family?s vehicles performing great!
    Susan04/07/2019
    Patty02/28/2019
    Jeff02/14/2019
Can not say enough good thinks. People working on vehical go the extra mile to install parts to manufacturers specs. Six lakes employees look through vehical functions while doing repairs. Work is completed in a realistic time frame and costs are very reasonable for the professionalism of on site crew.
    Jim02/14/2019
    Charlene02/14/2019
    Carol01/31/2019
    Angel12/21/2018
    Matt11/15/2018
Always quick friendly reliable service you can trust.
    John11/08/2018
    Ron10/18/2018
Great service! You guys have a new customer.
    Bob09/27/2018
Great job
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
9241 Cooley Lake Rd
White Lake, MI 48386
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo