We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Six Lakes Service Inc
248-363-0622
9241 Cooley Lake Rd
White Lake, MI 48386
42.6163109 -83.466043
http://www.sixlakesservice.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
16 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gordon 05/10/2018
Great service. Friendly people.
  Christine 05/10/2018
Yes, we recommend Six Lakes Service all of the time. Great and fast service, and honest people. My husband has been taking his cars to Six Lakes Service since the 1970's, we've never had an issue.
  Michael 04/02/2018
Always dependable & fairly priced service.
  Robert 03/08/2018
  Bruce 03/08/2018
  Brian 02/18/2018
I've had all my vehicles maintained here for almost 30 years. Always happy with the service.
  Robert 02/08/2018
Great work and quality service, will return again and again
  Lisa 02/05/2018
Very Honest! A friend recommended I go here for a 2nd opinion after getting a $2,200 quote from another repair shop. Six Lakes confirmed that the repair was needed, but told me it would be covered through the dealer under warranty/recall. They advised me to take it to the dealer, saving me a ton of money. They will have my business in the future!
  John 01/21/2018
trusted shop for my families vehicle needs. John
  Carol 01/01/2018
They are honest and quick. Thank You
  Steve 01/01/2018
Fast friendly and quality service. I trust them with my fleet of business vehicles to our personal cars. It's nice having such a good business in our area all these years.
  Bill 12/09/2017
  Gordon 12/02/2017
I have received excellent service for years.
  Doug 11/19/2017
I'd recommend six lakes to anyone who wants their car serviced right the first time friendly people who know what they're talking about.
  Stan 10/26/2017
Dropped vehicle off at 9 in the morning for a front wheel bearing (press on not easy) , car was done that day. Price was $120 less then the dealer and done that day. Thank you
  Kathy 10/05/2017
Always great service. Highly recommended!
Shop Comment
Thank you!
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
248-363-0622
near by local auto car shop
9241 Cooley Lake Rd
White Lake, MI 48386
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo