We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Six Lakes Service Inc
248-363-0622
9241 Cooley Lake Rd
White Lake, MI 48386
42.6163109 -83.466043
http://www.sixlakesservice.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
25 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 09/27/2018
Great job
  Doug 09/06/2018
Very honest mechanics!!! Very well educated and have the knowledge to fix your vehicle in a timely manner. Great prices for the quality of work received. A+ attitudes
  Bill 07/26/2018
  Gordon 07/12/2018
  Ron 07/12/2018
  Bob 06/29/2018
Great service. Great mechanics. Very clean shop
  Heather 06/28/2018
So happy with my ?new? car after having the struts replaced! My car sits higher, isn?t crooked, handles the curves and bumps and rides better! Very noticeable! I know it wasn?t a piece of cake to get into the wheel wells with the batteries on my Prius. Thank you!!!!
  Jim 06/21/2018
They have always figured it out and fixes it right Best Repair Shop Around
  Patty 05/25/2018
Always very pleased with the service we receive from Six Lakes. Great job - Thank You!
  Gordon 05/10/2018
Great service. Friendly people.
  Christine 05/10/2018
Yes, we recommend Six Lakes Service all of the time. Great and fast service, and honest people. My husband has been taking his cars to Six Lakes Service since the 1970's, we've never had an issue.
  Michael 04/02/2018
Always dependable & fairly priced service.
  Robert 03/08/2018
  Bruce 03/08/2018
  Brian 02/18/2018
I've had all my vehicles maintained here for almost 30 years. Always happy with the service.
  Robert 02/08/2018
Great work and quality service, will return again and again
  Lisa 02/05/2018
Very Honest! A friend recommended I go here for a 2nd opinion after getting a $2,200 quote from another repair shop. Six Lakes confirmed that the repair was needed, but told me it would be covered through the dealer under warranty/recall. They advised me to take it to the dealer, saving me a ton of money. They will have my business in the future!
  John 01/21/2018
trusted shop for my families vehicle needs. John
  Alana 01/01/2018
They are honest and quick. Thank You
  Steve 01/01/2018
Fast friendly and quality service. I trust them with my fleet of business vehicles to our personal cars. It's nice having such a good business in our area all these years.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
248-363-0622
near by local auto car shop
9241 Cooley Lake Rd
White Lake, MI 48386
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo